Monday, October 7, 2013

Expert Q&A Webcast: Talking About Adoption with Children

c05d4431-8

Register now for next week's FREE expert Q&A webcast

Talking About Adoption with Children WebcastExpert Q&A: Talking About Adoption with Children
with Joni S. Mantell, LCSW

October 17, 2013 @ 1 pm EDT

From getting comfortable with adoption language even before your child can understand, to first talks with curious preschoolers, to the probing questions of middle childhood, to honest, in-depth conversations with your preteen or teenager, adoption therapist Joni Mantell, LCSW, offers an overview of children's developmental understanding of adoption and answers parents' questions about talking about adoption with their kids. The Expert Q&A Webcast: Talking About Adoption with Children will take place on Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 1pm to 2pm EDT (12pm-1pm CDT; 11am-12pm MDT; 10am-11am PDT).

Register now for an adoption expert webcast on talking about adoption with children

Don't want to forget your question? Submit it in advance here.

Can't attend the webcast? We'll post a recording here after the session.

No comments:

Post a Comment